Private Lesson Times Available

Jun 16, 2016 by

untitled-0218We are between sessions June 21 – July 11 and it’s the perfect time for individual technical gains.  To schedule a lesson with Josh select your time below and email bashatennis@gmail.com.  All private lessons will be held at Forest Crest Athletic Club, 4901 – 238th St SW, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043.

Members  
30 min $35
60 min $65
90 min $100
   
Non Members  
30 min $40
60 min $75
90 min $110

 

Monday, June 27

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

2:00 – 3:00pm

3:00 – 4:00pm

4:00 – 5:00pm

5:00 – 6:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 28

9:30 – 10:30am

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

2:00 – 3:00pm

3:00 – 4:00pm

4:00 – 5:00pm

5:00 – 6:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 29

9:30 – 10:30am

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

2:00 – 3:00pm

4:00 – 5:00pm

5:00 – 6:00pm

 

Thursday, June 30

9:30 – 10:30am

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

2:00 – 3:00pm

3:00 – 4:00pm

4:00 – 5:00pm

5:00 – 6:00pm

 

Friday, July 1

9:30 – 10:30am

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

 

Tuesday, July 5

9:30 – 10:30am

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

2:00 – 3:00pm

3:00 – 4:00pm

4:00 – 5:00pm

5:00 – 6:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 6

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

 

Thursday, July 7

9:30 – 10:30am

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

2:00 – 3:00pm

3:00 – 4:00pm

4:00 – 5:00pm

5:00 – 6:00pm

 

Friday, July 8

9:30 – 10:30am

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

2:00 – 3:00pm

3:00 – 4:00pm

4:00 – 5:00pm

5:00 – 6:00pm

 

Saturday, July 9

9:30 – 10:30am

10:30 – 11:30am

11:30 – 12:30pm

12:30 – 1:30pm

Related Posts

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *